Instant Manicure Product Review

BC Instant Manicure
BC Instant Manicure

Hi loves, how is everyone’s week going so far…? Well my week has been very busy and kind of crazy, but I finally got some free time to do a product review for you guys.

So as you guys know, I work with the #1 Spa company in America called BeautiControl, and we use an amazing product on our clients to get their hands looking years younger, and feeling ridiculously soft and smooth. I have been getting a lot of good feedback from my clients at the spas that I do and they really love the results that they instantly get after I apply BeautiControl’s Instant Manicure Scrub to their hands.

The scrub contains Dead Sea Salts, peppermint, orange tea oil, canola oil, macadamia nut oil, spearmint oit, and melon. The dead sea salt helps to exfoliate the dead surface cells, while the natural botanical ingredients lock in the moisture in your hands. All you need is a dime size amount, rub it in really well on your hands, between fingers, and back of hand for about 2 minutes and Whalaaa…. Instant manicure A.K.A beautifully soft and younger looking hands.

I started using the scrub on myself when I started my own spa business with BeautiControl and my hands feel so much softer and they look amazing. I no longer have to hide my hands in my pocket or be scared to put on my stockings because it’s gonna get a run in it from my rough skin….lol … I definitely love this product and I would recommend it to anyone. It’s for men and women so even guys use it which is really great, because a lot of brands make products geared towards just women. The price is very reasonable at only $28.00 and the tub will last at least 2 months using it 1x a day for the first week, then 2-3 times a week after that.spearmint

If any of you would like to try out the Instant Manicure Hand Scrub, leave me a comment below and tell me, I will be happy to send you a sample for you to try out…!!! You can also get the full product here http://shop.beauticontrol.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10551&storeId=10551&productId=85407&langId=-1&parent_category_rn=32697&top_category=

Leave a comment